Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Staff

Lamya Gad Desokey 

Officer, Internships and Events 
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P034 
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3426
ldesokey@aucegypt.edu

Nesrine Azmy

Student Services Manager 
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P034 
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3430
nesrinea@aucegypt.edu

Nihal El Gammal 

Executive Assistant to Chair 
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P018
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3428
n_ramzy@aucegypt.edu

Noura Medhat Bahgat 

Curator, The Photographic Gallery 
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P084 
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3318 
noura@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Ashraf Badawy

Senior Technical Supervisor
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P038
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3464
mohamed.badawy@aucegypt.edu

Sherif Azmy 

Technical Specialist 
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P010 
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3407 
sherif.shamel@aucegypt.edu

Nariman ElBosraty 

Student Services Specialist 
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P034 
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3427
nariman_s@aucegypt.edu

Heba Fouad 

Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant, Caravan 
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room P014 
AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.3462
heba-fouad@aucegypt.edu