Faculty and Staff

 

Awad, Ibrahim

Director

Professor of Practice of Global Affairs

iawad@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1398

Biography

  

Ayoub, Maysa

Associate Director

maysa@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1356

Biography

 

Heck, Gerda

Assistant Professor of Sociology

gerda.heck@aucegypt.edu

tel: 20.2.2615.1847

Biography

 

Samir, Eman

Senior Administrative Assistant 

eman_m@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1399

 

Projects Staff

 

Certificate on Migration Governance

 

Hashim, Nassim

Coordinator

naseemhashim@gmail.com

tel 20.2.2615.1394

Refugee Entitlements in Egypt Project

 

Damir, Aya

Research Officer

aya.damir@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1378

 

Habersky, Elena

Project Leader

emhabersky@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1378

 

Hetaba, Amira

Research Officer

AmiraHetaba@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1378

 

UKRI GCRF South-South Migration, Inequality and Development Hub Jordan in the Late 2010

 

Sara Fargalla

Project Leader

syousry@aucegypt.edu 

tel 20.2.2615.1752

 

Cairo Community Interpreter Project (CCIP) 

 

Johnson, Alice

CCIP Director

ajohnson@aucegypt.edu 

tel 20.2.6768/6766