Faculty and Staff

Smiling man with a suit

Ibrahim Awad

Director Professor of Practice of Global Affairs iawad@aucegypt.edu tel 20.2.2615.1398

Biography
Maysa Ayoub CMRS

Maysa Ayoub

Associate Director maysa@aucegypt.edu tel 20.2.2615.1356

Biography
Gerda heck CMRS

Gerda Heck

Assistant Professor of Sociology gerda.heck@aucegypt.edu tel: 20.2.2615.1847

Biography

Projects Staff

Hashim, Naseem

Outreach Coordinator at Center for Migration and Refugee Studies

naseemh@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1394

Refugee Entitlements in Egypt Project

Habersky, Elena

Project Leader

emhabersky@aucegypt.edu

tel 20.2.2615.1378

 

Zaina Siyam,

Research Officer 

zaina.siyam@aucegypt.edu

Hegazy, Nada

Research Associate

nadahegazy@aucegypt.edu

 

Johnson, Alice

CCIP Director

ajohnson@aucegypt.edu 

tel 20.2.6768/6766