Staff

Office of the Dean

 

Sherihan El Sawah

Sherihan El Sawah

Assistant to Dean

Email: sherihan.h@aucegypt.edu    

Phone: 2614 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2070

Sherine Mahfouz

Sherine Mahfouz

Communication Support

Email: sherine.mahfouz@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 3255 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 1064

Lobna Fayez

Lobna Fayez

Senior Specialist, External Affairs

Email: lobnafauez@aucegypt.edu   

Phone: 3178 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 1064

Zaina Siyam

Zaina Siyam

Senior Admin Affairs Assistant

Email: zainas@aucegypt.edu     

Phone: 2670 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2125

Ahmed Mansour

Ahmed Mansour

Assistant Office

Email: elmansour@aucegypt.edu     

Phone: 2615 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2032

Mohamed Refaat

Mohamed Refaat

Clerk I

Email: m_refaat@aucegypt.edu     

Phone: 3296 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2125

 

Office of the Associate Dean

for Administration and Undergraduate Studies

 

Eman Abdel Salam

Eman Abdel Salam

Operations Manager

Email: eman.abdelsalam@aucegypt.edu  

Phone: 3322 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2092

Alaa Hafez

Alaa Hafez

Finance Manager

Email: alaa.hafez@aucegypt.edu

Phone: 3319 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2095

Ashraf Radwan

Ashraf Ahmed Radwan

Technical Operations Officer

Email: aradwan@aucegypt.edu    

Phone: 3179 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2077

Amr Ahmed

Amr Abdel Moneim

Technology Specialist

Email: amoneim@aucegypt.edu   

Phone: 3417/3391 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2032

Ahmed Nabil

Ahmed Nabiel

Technical Support Specialist

Email: anabiel@aucegypt.edu    

Phone: 3417/3391 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2032

Mohamed Anwar

Mohamed Anwar

Senior Lab Supervisor

Email: mohanawr@aucegypt.edu  

Phone: 3182 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 1061

Mohamed Salah

Mohamed Salah

Office Assistant

Email: m_mangoud@aucegypt.edu  

Phone: 3311 
Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
Room: 2032

  • Name: Lamya Gad Desokey 
    Title: Officer, Internships & Events 
    Email:
    Idesokey@aucegypt.edu     

    Phone: 3426 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P034 

     

    Name: Nesrine Azmy 
    Title: Student Services Manager 
    Email:
    nesrinea@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3430 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P034 

     

    Name: Nihal El Gammal 
    Title: Executive Assistant to Chair 
    Email:
    n_ramzy@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3428 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P018 

     

    Heba Mohamed Fouad 
    Title: Senior administrative assistant Caravan 
    Email:
    heba-fouad@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3462 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P014 

     

    Name: Mohamed Ashraf Badawy 
    Title: Senior Technical Supervisor 
    Email:
    Imohamed.badawy@aucegypt.edu      

    Phone: 3464 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P038 

     

    Name: Nariman Elbosraty 
    Title: Administrative Support 
    Email:
    Nariman_s@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3427 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P034 

     

    Name: Noura Medhat Bahgat 
    Title: Curator, The Photographic Gallery 
    Email:
    noura@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3318 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P084 

     

    Name: Sherif Shamel Azmy 

    Title: Technical Specialist 
    Email: sheriff.shamel@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3407 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P010 

     

    Name: Aly Ibrahim

    Title: Office Aid
    Email: nariman_s@aucegypt.edu      

    Phone: 3427
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P034
     

  • Name: Mariez Wasfi 
    Title: Executive Assistant to Chair 
    Email:
    mariez.wasfi@aucegypt.edu 

    Phone: 3330 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2115 

     

    Name: Enas Abdel Azim 
    Title: Manager, Graduate Programs 
    Email:
    enas_20@aucegypt.edu  

    Phone: 3344 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2115 

     

    Name: Menna Youssef 
    Title: Program Officer 
    Email:
    mennayousef@aucegypt.edu 

    Phone: 2703 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2075

  • Name: Mona Khalifa 
    Title: Executive Assistant to Chair 
    Email:
    monaliza@aucegypt.edu 

    Phone: 3372 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2082 

     

    Name: Amany Abdeen 
    Title: Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant 
    Email:
    amany.abdeen@aucegypt.edu  

    Phone: 3119 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2081 

     

    Name: Ahmed Badry 
    Title: Clerk  
    Email:

    Phone: 3329
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room:
     

  • Name: Dina Saad 

    Title: Assistant Director, Professional Development 
    Email: dinasaad@aucegypt.edu    

    Phone: 3480 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P074 

     

    Name: Salma Sherif El Ghetany 
    Title: Executive Assistant to Director 
    Email:
    s.elghetany@aucegypt.edu   

    Phone: 3484 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P068 

     

    Name: Mohamed Kamal 
    Title: Senior Specialist, TV Video Production 
    Email:
    mohamedkamal@aucegypt.edu    

    Phone: 3488 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P069 

     

    Name: Rania AboulWafa 
    Title: Assistant Director for Operations & Engineering Services 
    Email:
    raniamea@aucegypt.edu  

    Phone: 3455 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P072 

     

    Name: Said El Dahshan 
    Title: Lab Supervisor 
    Email:
    s_youssef@aucegypt.edu 

    Phone: 3485 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P066 

     

    Name: Hana Amer

    Title: Editor, Arab Media & Society 
    Email:
    hanaamer@aucegypt.edu
     

    Phone:  
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room:  

     

    Name: Alaa Mohamed

    Title: Office Aid 
    Email:
      

    Phone:  
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room:

  • Name: Yasmeen Hany El-Ghazaly 
    Title: Assistant to Director 
    Email:
    y.ghazaly@aucegypt.edu   

    Phone: 1393 
    Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall 
    Room: P166

  • Name: Dina Anwar 
    Title: Assistant to Director 
    Email:
    dinaanwar@aucegypt.edu   

    Phone: 1387 
    Building: Research Centers Building 
    Room: 2015 

     

    Name: Afaf Fahmy 
    Title: Director of Annual Fund 
    Email:
    afafemail@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 2389 
    Building: Administration Building 
    Room: P016 

  • Name: Dora Nabil Sobhy 
    Title: Senior Administrative Assistant 
    Email:
    dora@aucegypt.edu 

    Phone: 1391 
    Building: Research Centers Building 
    Room: 2022 

     

    Name: Eman Samir Moursy 
    Title: Senior Administrative Affairs Assistant 
    Email:
    eman_m@aucegypt.edu   

    Phone: 1399 
    Building: Research Centers Building 
    Room: 2032 

     

    Name: Maysa Abbas Ayoub 
    Title: Projects Manager 
    Email:
    maysa@aucegypt.edu   

    Phone: 1356 
    Building: Research Centers Building 
    Room: 2034 

  • Name: Hany Fouad Luka 
    Title: Administrative Affairs Assistant 
    Email:
    hany.luke@aucegypt.edu 

    Phone: 1746 
    Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall 
    Room: 2176 

     

    Name: Radwa Mohamed Wassim 
    Title: Assistant to Director 
    Email:
    rawassim@aucegypt.edu   

    Phone: 1757 
    Building: Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall 
    Room: 2177 

     

    Name: Hossam Sayed

    Title: Clerk  
    Email:

    Phone: 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room:
     

  • Name: Dina Wafa 
    Title: Director, Executive Education 
    Email:
    dwafa@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3193 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 1068 

     

    Name: Mohamed Ali 
    Title: Specialist, Executive Education 
    Email:
    Mohamed.ali@aucegypt.edu  

    Phone: 2704 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 1070 

  • Name: Sean David Hobbs
    Title: Senior Editor 
    Email: 
    sdhobbs@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P100 

     

    Name: Amira Afifi
    Title: Senior Specialist, Cairo Review
    Email: 
    amiraafifi@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3649
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P100

     

    Name: Nadeen Shaker
    Title: Associate Editor 
    Email: 
    nadeenshaker@aucegypt.edu

    Phone: 3468
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: P100

     

    Name: Leslie Cohen
    Title: Associate Editor 
    Email: lesliecohen0
    @gmail.com

    Phone: 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 1068

  • Name: Amira El Biltagy 

    Title: Yousef Jameel Program Manager 
    Email: a.elbiltagy@aucegypt.edu   

    Phone: 3350 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2088 

     

    Name: Iman Nabil Kamel 
    Title: Youssef Jameel Program Officer 
    Email:
    iman.nabil@aucegypt.edu  

    Phone: 3466 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2090 

  • Name: Safa Beitawi 

    Title: Project Manager, Enhancing State & Society Engagement 
    Email: sbeitawi@aucegypt.edu  

    Phone: 5430 
    Building: Hill House 
    Room: 209 

  • Name: Mohamed Kadry 
    Title: Program Manager

    Email: Mohamed.Kadry@aucegypt.edu     
    Phone: 3323 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2094 

     

    Name: Waleed Wagdy

    Title: Program Manager

    Email:
    Phone: 3323 
    Building: Abdul Latif Jameel Building 
    Room: 2094